Reviews

It is important to share your experiences and reviews you have with us, so that we can share it with others.

Reviews are essential for all businesses and we're no different. We are proud of our work, and how we work so we love to hear your feedback too. Working with people is great, but knowing we've had a positive effect on them and their business is the real reward. However, reviews do go a long way to show other customers how we operate.

Share your experiences and reviews with us via Google, Facebook, Yell or Instagram. Meanwhile, please view existing reviews here.

EXCELLENT
19 reviews on
Dawn Lingley-Webster
Dawn Lingley-Webster
2022-02-24
Verified
Great guys looking forward to working with the team on our company project 👍
Read more
Sparker B
Sparker B
2022-02-03
Verified
Top quality illustrations and dialogue.
Read more
alexa stillwell
alexa stillwell
2021-12-01
Verified
Great service from the team, professional and friendly the guys did a great job on the night at our awards and turned around a brilliant showreel capturing our event! Would definitely recommend for event photography and videography services 🙂
Read more
luke taylor
luke taylor
2021-11-30
Verified
Excellent delivery and quality of event videos and photos. Professional onsite service. Highly recommend.
Read more
Artiste Apparel
Artiste Apparel
2021-09-28
Verified
We recently worked with YouNeek Productions to shoot our promo shoot for our clothing brand Artiste Apparel and I have to say the whole experience was brilliant and the final cut was even better, we are extremely happy with the finish product, but the reason we were so sure we would love it was due to all the planning and preparation ahead of shot day, from story boarding to the location discovery all handled by Luke and his team which ensured we could plan the day effectively and efficiently resulting in no time lost throughout the day will be doing more work with YouNeek when the time comes Thanks again from Artiste apparel
Read more
Emma Knight
Emma Knight
2021-07-07
Verified
As a marketing consultant, I am always on the hunt for a professional production team I can rely on to help execute marketing projects - with YouNeek Productions they are my go to contact! Not only are they great value, but they provide exceptional aftercare and offer a fantastic range of services. From end to end, I was supported and never felt out of control resulting in a fantastic project executed all within the confides of Covid-19! They are my in my little black book of contacts and I would 100% always recommend them to all my clients. Top Team! 5*'s all day long!!!!
Read more
Emma Knight
Emma Knight
2021-07-07
Verified
Working with YouNeek Productions was easy, professional and most of all great value! Their consultative nature meant that they were always on hand to help out with all and any questions I had and as a team onsite, they made our customer, Magenta Self Storage feel relaxed through out the shoot. Producing 6 videos and a wide range of images, Luke and Richard went above and beyond when delivering the project meaning we have a fantastic portfolio of content to use across our social platforms and website for many years to come. I can't speak highly enough of YouNeek Productions! Well deserving of 5 stars!
Read more
Ian Rivers
Ian Rivers
2021-04-06
Verified
Richard delivered an engaging talk to my media students about his career in the media industry. The students gained a valuable insight and got some great advice from someone who knows! A brilliant speaker, who is welcome back anytime.
Read more
R Ram
R Ram
2021-03-21
Verified
Richard did a talk with a group of our Yr 12/13 and HND Media students talking about how to get into the media industry and also his own professional journey. His talk was very engaging, inciteful and informative and Richard's easy manner meant that we had loads of questions at the end! The feedback from all the students was very positive and they all agreed that Richard had given them valuable tips and advice on how to plan their next move into the media industry. Richard once again many thanks for giving up your time and inspiring the next generation of media students - I have no hesitation in recommending you for any future talks and projects.
Read more
Suze Brown
Suze Brown
2021-02-16
Verified
Luke & the team (Richard- filming & Jake - photography) were exceptional throughout our half day of filming. They are clearly passionate, extremely competent and able to bring out the best in anyone (especially those not used to being on camera). The communication has been outstanding throughout and I'm excited about working with Luke & the team again in the future.
Read more

Bloody brilliant. Thank you both for your focus and ingenuity in assembling and then tweaking the film for us. You saw things that I didn’t expect you to see so thank you very much for all the professional, even handed, and caring way you assembled our film for the school. All on time, so delighted.

Jonathan Holland, Jonathan Holland Architects

Thank you for today, was great fun and a great experience.

Monica Sere, Jonathan Holland Architects

I love how professional it looks and the layover looks really smart and very simple. It feels very warm and inviting and natural with the colouring etc. Thanks so much for all the time, energy and effort you and the team have brought to this project already. It's much appreciated and I love what you've created.

Dr Suzanne Brown, Emotionally Connected

We have used YouNeek Productions a few times now and we have always been happy. We have always thought they were offering good value for the level of production, detail and care they give. Over time, Luke and the team have offered plenty of recommendations, some of which I have now taken them up on. Interestingly speaking with another businessman, he also recommended YouNeek Productions as well.

Owner, Barbers of Warwick

We have been very pleased with the approach that YouNeek Productions have taken with regards to our film work this year. They have been very helpful with developing a range of options for us to consider and have since produced one of a handful of projects that we are going to fulfil in 2018. Their professional and flexible nature has enabled the early stages of our relationship to run smoothly and we look forward to working with them to deliver the remainder of our projects through the year.

Emlyn Evans, Director, Squab Group

We were incredibly lucky to have our wedding filmed by YouNeek productions. Prior to our wedding, Luke and the team took the time to come and meet with us, recce the locations and consider our thoughts and what we had considered important ahead of our 'Big Day'. YouNeek productions kept in constant contact with me and literally answered any query I had, big or small. Throughout the day, Luke and the team were fantastic. They made both my Husband and I feel really comfortable- we hardly noticed them! (That's a good thing!) After the wedding, we were totally bowled over by the speedy turn-around time for our wedding vid. We must have watched it over 100 times already!! It's gorgeous and we can't thank you enough! It's something we'll treasure forever. Thank you so, so much YouNeek productions.

Rose and Sam, Wedding Client

A perfectionist with a fine eye for detail. YouNeek are a high quality production company I'd recommend to anyone wanting any style of video.

Alex Foster, Production Manager

We have just worked with YouNeek productions to create our business promotional video and I am in love with the result. Luke was so thorough during our consultation and we met at multiple times throughout the process to make sure the video was going in the right direction. On the day of filming he was very discreet but ensured we got enough footage. The end result is just what we were after and we couldn't be happier. Thank you

Mode Weddings

I love working with Luke! He's always so professional and captures exactly what we are looking for. I would highly recommend YouNeek Productions! I look forward to working with them much more in the future. Jessica

Jessica Jordan, Mode Weddings

Having worked alongside and for YouNeek Productions, I have seen their work in a detailed capacity. Always in tune with the clients requirements, offering solutions and alternatives they hadn't considered and being able to deliver a quality finish to each video. A great company with much more than just the Production to make your project enjoyable and successful.

Dale Olorenshaw, PPC/SEO Freelancer

YouNeek Productions have made 2 videos for Smith Street Traders Association in Warwick. His short videos have been a massive traffic driver to our website which was what YouNeek Productions promised. Luke was prompt with his delivery of the finished production and has always kept within budget.

Paul Evans, Smith Street Traders Association

I chose YouNeek Production as I had seen some of their other work and it was exactly what I was looking for. They are very good at showcasing their work through various social media channels and the website. A friend recommended I followed them on social media and this is what sold it for me! Their ability to understand exactly what I wanted was fantastic. I will be recommending Luke and YouNeek Productions to all my friends!

Forever Living

Luke and Dale were extremely professional and friendly when they came along to film one of our sessions at Run Like a Girl. They were very discreet and did a great job of making our members feel at ease in front of the camera. Luke was very patient throughout the post production process and I am more than happy with the final cut. Thank you YouNeek Productions!

Lauren Gregory, Run Like a Girl

Professional, patient and focused on getting the right result, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

Becky Bowser, Forever Living